FIND ME ON SCBWI

Yes, I’m now a member of the Society of Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators.

I get giddy every time I find another…ahem, post-teen…that reads YA and children’s fiction, so I’m especially excited about meeting more people that write it. If you are a member, feel free to check out my profile or add me as a friend.

I mean who wants to grow up anyway? Not me.


One thought on “FIND ME ON SCBWI

  1. Done and done! Great to see you on SCBWI. Make sure you get to some of the QLD catch-ups – there are some lovely people who attend.PS. I'm a bit of a Stitch fan-girl, so very jealous you got to meet him in person :)Katherine

Leave a Reply

