NINJAS AND WHATNOT…

I’d like to draw your attention to the A&U blog, Alien Onion, for a few minutes. It’s a favourite of mine and I read it everyday at work, over a coffee, without fail. I really appreciated today’s blog regarding parallel importation of books.
If you are like me, you’ve been keeping up-to-date so I won’t go over details again. What is totally awesome about the Alien Onion post is that the author’s names are hyperlinked to their submissions against parallel importation. Jump on their blog http://alienonion.blogspot.com/
I bow down and thank these ninjas for their impressive submissions.

Ninja stealth…

Leave a Reply

